Sign in to follow this  
lopentan

Any news Navigraph?

I have read in Navigrpah forum this the 15 Octuber: I can confirm this to 100% now

But i have no item for Pilot2atc in version airac 1611, do you know something abut this?

any news?

Thanks

I ended up cancelling my Navigraph subscription that I'd had for ten years because P2A compatibility wasn't a priority at all. Another user and I complained and said we were moving over to Aerosoft. Only then did we get a response to our questions. The only thing I miss using Aerosoft is the Airac for Simbrief. 

NAX669.png

I'm new to Pilot2ATC - I have used Navigraph for a few years now - reading a lot about the issues.  I see moving to another vendor is an option.  Question - what data is Pilot2ATC using for AIRAC cycles?  Is there a way to manually load the latest cycle or do you have to use a service like Navigraph to input the data?

Having a blast getting this all set up - just about ready to go.  Thanks for any help.

Chuck

I'm new to Pilot2ATC - I have used Navigraph for a few years now - reading a lot about the issues.  I see moving to another vendor is an option.  Question - what data is Pilot2ATC using for AIRAC cycles?  Is there a way to manually load the latest cycle or do you have to use a service like Navigraph to input the data?

Having a blast getting this all set up - just about ready to go.  Thanks for any help.

Chuck

P2A currently uses Aerosoft's Airac data. You can use NavDataPro to install it in P2A. P2A is not supported by Navigraph. Last I read they might have it ready by the end of the year.

NAX669.png

Navigraph confirmed a couple of days ago that they are working hard to include P2A AIRACS by the end of the year. . . fingers crossed

I wouldnt hold my breath because 6-7 months ago they were "very close" to be ready and promised that P2A would be included in the next AIRAC.

Erik "Ernom" Toth