December 4, 200520 yr i bought this addon from a well know UK Game store chain called Game but now everyone claims i must have pirated the software as i dont seem to need the NG addon to use the 737-800/900 addon can you confirm that the one i bought is perfectly legitimate addon that doesnt need the NG addonbtw heres a link to the acctauly product i boughthttp://shop.game.net/ViewProduct.aspx?cat=10368&mid=325710
December 4, 200520 yr You got yourself a legitimate piece of software - the 737-800/900 comes as a standalone version in boxed format.
December 9, 200520 yr ok thank you for confirming it iwas sure it waas legitimate but people where saying you cant get the 738/900 addon without the need of the pevious version :D
December 9, 200520 yr http://www.aerosoft.com/cgi-local/us/ibosh...w440,4108041380is a patch/support page for Aerosoft's boxed PMDG products that you might want to check out. They are the packagers of your product and might have specific CD patches. I purchased both of their 737NG suites and for me the CD patch applies.They also have an FAQ and support forum.
December 9, 200520 yr the download version of the -800/900 cannot work on its own, the CD version can.If the store is legit (there are some shady operations selling pirated software but those are usually located in South America or Asia) so is your product.
Create an account or sign in to comment