Sign in to follow this  
Guest kibo55

Airbus Nav Hold

Hey guys! I'm kind of new to Airbus' and i was just wandering how i get my plane to follow the route entered into the flight plan. With Boeing aircraft (which is what i am used to flying) all you had to do was press the [NavHold] button but this button does not exsist in Airbus'. please help me as at the moment i have to use a direct route and then change the heading manually looking at the GPS!!!!Thanks.

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!