Sign in to follow this  
Guest abz

FlightZone2 Portland Forum

Guest abz

I've never done this before - post on this forum about another forum issue. I purchased the above add-on scenery and had a problem and wanted to join their forum to ask my question. I registered but there was an error in my registration and it did not go through. Tried with another e-mail and same problem. Says failed to send e-mail. Says to please contact their administrator. But without login abilities, I cannot contact anyone on that forum to find out what the problem is. So I thought I'd post here to see if anyone would have any suggestions to try? Thanks, Al

Try e-mailing the Moderator?

Dave Taylor gb.png

Guest abz

Thanks but how do I get his e-mail address? I cannot get access to any e-mails on their web-site. Al

Jeff Greth also contributes here at Avsim. He may help, he's the 'mod'.

Dave Taylor gb.png

Guest abz

Thanks Dave. Do you happen to know his "user name" so I can send him a PM via this forum? I checked under greth but nothing came up. Really appreciate your help. Al

Guest abz

Thank you Dave. Appreciate your help. Sent Jeff an e-mail. Al

So, what seems to be the problem with the scenery anyway?Many of us have it and might be able to help.

Mike...

Guest abz