Sign in to follow this  
moggel

Is VoxATC any good?

I'm considering buying VoxATC because I'm really drawn to the idea of being able to speek to the virtual ATC. I've been running Radar Contact for several years and I already own PFE (don't use it much though). How does VoxATC compare to these in terms of ATC fidelity and AI?Cheers/Jonas

Beware if you run on Vista 64. It will cost you a lot more than you bargained for to get voices that will work with 64 bit.

Regards

Frank Jones