June 23, 200322 yr http://www.termalfly.hpg.ig.com.br/termalfly_fs2002_pcte.htmJust wanted to give you folks a heads up that a Brazilian site is selling your airplanes. Don't know if you have an agreement with them, but I thought you might like to know. Colin
June 23, 200322 yr Not only POSKY, but every commercial add-on known to man. They are flogging 4 CD's full of the stuff for about $9 US! Somone better send them a nice little note in Portuguese ...
June 23, 200322 yr Oh man, what I wouldn't do to ....... anyways, I hope they get the message real fast.
June 23, 200322 yr they are selling my artwork, that is supposed to be freewareall my Ariane 737 textures are for sale. what a shame X-Plane 11.3x / DCS 2.5.4 / P3Dv4.5 / Aerofly FS 2 Win10-x64 | ASUS Z270E | Intel i7-7700K @4.5GHz | Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB DDR4 | 6TB SSD Samsung 850 Pro | ASUS GTX 1080 ROG STRIX 8GB DDR5X | TM Hotas Warthog | Saitek Combat Pedals | Oculus Rift CV1
June 23, 200322 yr So its even worse than I thought - I thought each program was being sold separatelty (no habla portugese...)Colin
June 23, 200322 yr Imagine thatSomeone grubbing for dollars in FS.:)This so blatent it`s comical.It looks like he`s selling every addon he owns.LOL
June 23, 200322 yr Thanks for the heads up on this Colin! I see our aircraft on there as well and sent them an email. Our products may not be sold, period! I hope this gets out to all the other groups involved in this act of piracy!Mikehttp://sgair.net/mike/mike/mike_small.jpg
June 23, 200322 yr Actually, thank the young man who's post is below. I didn't really understand what he was getting at until I opened up the site link on his post. All I did was put his concerns into a little more understandable English.Glad to have been of help though. Go get em...Colin
June 23, 200322 yr The site from HPG is out, but still online in other server!Look:http://www.aeroflaps.kit.net/A lot of people here, in Brazil, are sending emails to this group! I think people from other countries should do this too!http://www.aeroflaps.kit.net/Cya guys, and good luck!----------------------
June 24, 200322 yr Author Hello fellas,it's really a shame and I'm very sad to see this things here. But I believe in the policy here and hope they get them very quick.Regards. Martoni
Create an account or sign in to comment