Hi everybody

I wanted to share something I've been working on for the last two years..     enjoy:gaul:

• Upvote 3

This is fantastic! 

Keep the blue part on top...

Ryzen 7800x3D | ASUS Rog Strix B650E-F | MSI RTX 4090 Suprim Liquid X | 64GB DDR5 6000Mhz RAM | 2x Samsung 960 M.2 SSD | 2x Samsung 850 SSD | NZXT Kraken x72 Cooler | EVGA 1000 PSU

Tremendous work!  I'd buy it for the other Saitek yoke!

Hey Steve... thanks for your work on VATSIM!

Dave Hodges

System Specs:  I9-13900KF, NVIDIA 4070TI, Quest 3, Multiple Displays, Lots of TERRIFIC friends, 3 cats, and a wonderfully stubborn wife.

Looks very impressive! Iminif you want to start selling them- I don't have a 3D printer or mug time to build hence why my Warthog extension is taking forever!

Well done Sir!

Mark Harris.

Aged 54. 

P3D,  & DCS mostly. DofReality P6 platform partially customised and waiting for parts. Brunner CLS-E Yoke and Pedals. Winwing HOTAS and Cougar MFDS.

Scan 3XS Laptop i9-9900K 3.6ghz, 64GB DDR4, RTX2080.

B737NG Pilot. Ex Q400, BAe146, ATP and Flying Instructor in the dim and distant past! SEP renewed and back at the coal face flying folk on the much deserved holidays!

Great job! 3D printing is becoming more affordable by the day. I've used the services of www.3dhubs.com to print some parts for work. There is one of their shops nearby with 4 different printers and I got my part in the mail in a couple of days. 

Joel Pacheco

X-plane 11.5, i7 4790k OC 4.8GHz (1.330V) - Nvidia GTX 1080ti - Asus Sabertooth Z97 Mark 2 - Corsair Hydro Series H115i - Kingston HyperX Fury 16GB 1866MHz DDR3 CL10 - Samsung 860 EVO SSD 500Gb  - Windows 10 Pro - HP Reverb G2 

1 hour ago, joelpacheco said:

Great job! 3D printing is becoming more affordable by the day. I've used the services of www.3dhubs.com to print some parts for work. There is one of their shops nearby with 4 different printers and I got my part in the mail in a couple of days.