March 14, 20206 yr I received an e-mail regarding an update on the Ultimate Ground Crew X. When I click on the links, it opens the MS Edge browser for Windows 7 and says it cannot reach the page, and I know the site is not down because I can get to it in internet explorer. I can click on any of the 4 links and they do not work. When the browser opens after clicking on the link www.fs2crew.com in the e-mail, this is what shows in the http browser window: http://sendy.fs2crew.com/l/djqO892892WlD9qU956JNs2ARg/k4TElsP763bXv4qT5AzJ1MEQ/UOm7C8920ArP9xtoHMAqt6mQ I find this to be strange. When I remove the http://sendy., then I get the 404 error, the page was not found. If I remove, or delete everything past .com, and it only shows www.fs2crew.com, it works. So, why is it that there are additional strings and characters that do not belong? It claims I need to disable my firewall or antivirus but that is not the problem, because I've already disable them and still have the same problem. Ken. Edited March 14, 20206 yr by kmanning
March 15, 20206 yr Commercial Member Hi Ken, Thanks for the report, we'll check it out. B. York FS2Crew Web Site / FS2Crew Facebook Page / FS2Crew Discord
July 23, 20205 yr On 3/14/2020 at 6:59 PM, byork said: Hi Ken, Thanks for the report, we'll check it out. The links work in Microsoft Edge now. They do not work on Firefox on my computer. I wasted half my download links on Firefox Beta Nightly before trying another browser lol Edited July 23, 20205 yr by Boeing or not going
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.