Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Just now, marcori said:

Hi Alex, in previous release there was an option to remove the track of the previuos flight, With this beta release there is a button that toggle the track on or off. The problem is that cancel the track of the previous flight but disabilitate the one of the new flight. If you recall the last one, the map shows the old and the new track. The only way is to exit the program and restart it.

It's still there but in menu "Map" -> "Delete Aircraft trail" or "Alt+Shift+T". Some users complained about accidental deleting the trail when clicking into the toolbar.

Note that all toolbar buttons have a equivalent function in the main menu.

Alex

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, DuRo55 said:

have found out that removal of duplicate online aircraft sometimes looses "synchronisation". It seems that this only happens, if you do circles or something like that (e.g. a 360).

Picture should clarify what I mean:

Thank you for the hint with the circles. This helps a lot. I'll tune the duplicate detection a bit more.

Alex

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Tom Allensworth,
    Founder of AVSIM Online


  • Flight Simulation's Premier Resource!

    AVSIM is a free service to the flight simulation community. AVSIM is staffed completely by volunteers and all funds donated to AVSIM go directly back to supporting the community. Your donation here helps to pay our bandwidth costs, emergency funding, and other general costs that crop up from time to time. Thank you for your support!

    Click here for more information and to see all donations year to date.
×
×
  • Create New...