Sign in to follow this  
JETninja

Looking to collaborate with Gmax Designers on Gulfstrea

Well, first off I am new to the Avsim forum, but a long time faithful to the file library. I am a corporate pilot in the real world but yet I love the ability to come home and share my enthusiasm for aviation with others such as yourselves. I have been flying MSFS since the advent of it back in the 80's and now being able to take to the skies in the most beautiful Gmax designs. This leads me to my main reason for this post. We are missing quality Biz Jets. We have but only a few out there now such as the magnificent Citation Bravo and Rick S's Gulfstream IV. I have been flying Gulfstreams for over two years now with almost 3,000 hours in various models of Gulfstreams including the G-1159, G-IV, and G-V. I would be more than happy to team up with someone to compile the most comprehensive Gulfstream model available. I have tried my hand at Gmax and quickly realized that I will leave that to you pro's out there. What I can provide is all the technical and performance information you could ever desire on the Gulfstreams. I think that it would be a real hit to develop something like this for our community and its something that we are needing to see. Biz jets fans are out there and just waiting and salivating at the thought of new WIP's. So here I shall close extending my offer of technical advice to anyone who might be willing to take on a project like this. Thank you for your time in reading,Max the Gulfstream Driver