Sign in to follow this  
Guest BK1

SB error

I tried to start a long flight tonight from KSFO to EGLL. I'm fairly new to VATSIM and have only done short haul european flights before now.Tonight, I get an error message when I try to connect in SB (I am flying PIC767 in FS2K2) as follows:"Error: Syntax Error in Packet"My route is KSFO DUMB6.LIN HABXU DUCKE NICOL MVA TCH OCS BFF ONL GOOLD MCW SABBO SIBER DUTYS BAE DABJU GRUBB MONEE EJOYS ECK ECK24 HEIMS YSO AMERT MAVOD YOW KRAKE YJN YSC YSC49 MLT TOPPS DOTTY NATZ BURAK SHA ABAGU DIMUS SLANY STU DIKAS NOSDA BASET BNN1D EGLL, exported from FSNav.Is this anything to do with the route, or is it something else?Any advice gratefully received.Bruce.

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

Sorry, forget it. Somehow SB had substituted my password with something else.Bruce.