Jump to content

Sign in to follow this  
Guest sgiard

American Pacific Group Vatsim Sunday's!

Recommended Posts

Guest sgiard

The airlines of the American Pacific Group (Pacific Airways & American Flight Airways) sponsor and participate regularly in fly-ins held online on VATSIM. We fly to many exciting and diverse destinations in North America and beyond. Fly-ins are very fun and allow pilots to interact with each other by simultaneously flying and chatting with each other, while also receiving live & realistic online ATC. Come and join us anytime, and be sure to visit our VATSIM SUNDAY Website @ http://apg.flyafa.com/sundays.phpComing up this week:12/21/03 -Sunday-AmsterdamAirport: Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) ARTCC: Dutch VACC (EHAA)Times: 1-2pm PST/2-3pm MST/3-4pm CST/4-5pm EST/2100-2200Z Visit Our Website at: http://apg.flyafa.com pay1700.jpgscottgiard@earthlink.net:-xxrotflmao

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...