Sign in to follow this  

150HP C172L Available?

I'm a brand new Student Pilot and I'm looking for a FS2002version of my real-world training aircraft.I've seen many versions of the newer 172 but not the 150hp172L model.I've cruised the AVSim file libraries with no luck. Am I just not looking in the right place?Does anyone know where I can find one with a reasonablygood flight model? Free is always better :) but I'mwilling to pay for a top-notch airplane. Thanks,SteveMc

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!