Sign in to follow this  

Take A look!

Jus wanting to knaow what you guys think of my first set of wheels!!(i hope the picture is there??)one qestion though..how do i animate the landing gear so that all the parts that iv modeled move??? like how do i connect them so when one part moves the one that is conected moves as well? (by the way im using 3dsmax 4) thanks

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

I'm not an Aircraft Designer, so I can't answer you any questions.But the wheels are looking great! What aircraft will they be used for???Regards,Harry :-)

thanks...what aircraft...im making a fictional hover jet.i dont know how is gonna turn out but..you never know might be nice!