Sign in to follow this  

help please....

i'm new to the scenery world in the flightsim world. LOL. but i was wondering how do i create jetways the will automatically move to your plane without JUMPING like simflyers and with out killing frames?please dont suggest nova, i've tried ssooo many times i still cant get it..

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

I definitely don't know what I am talking about, but I think you have to model the jetway in GMax and then animate in there (keyframe). After that you assign a special name like Tick18_Name or something like that to the object(s). I really don't know specifics so maybe someone out there would like to explain it in detail. I would like to know too! Search on here for animation or something like that.