Sign in to follow this  

Traffic routes in edited airport...

Hi there, i am new to scenery design and i am having trouble with the traffic at my airport. I have Excluded everything over the entire area of my airport (EGBE) and all is well in terms of the look of the airport. My problem is this, the AI traffic will not follow the taxi ways or use the runway. I have used AFCAD to place all of these in the correct place but it seems that fs2002 is still using the defult traffic routes for the airport. Does anybody know how i can fix this?....This may just be telling me where the original traffic routes are. I dont understand this because my new airport in AFCAD has no traffic routes but the old routes are still being used. Thanks in advance......please ask if there is anything i have not made clear...Cheers.......