Sign in to follow this  

FS2002 coastline and landclass design

I am new to FS2002 (very new)scenery design. I have read and read and read and downloaded software till it is coming out of my ears in hopes that I could muddle my way through with the help files and tutorials. Even with this arsenal of information and software, I am still at a loss as to how I should begin this project that I have in mind (which, by the way, is to reproduce the coastal areas of my old hometown airport - CYQI Yarmouth Nova Scotia).Maybe I have too much info, not the right kind of info or maybe I am just plain stupid.I guess what I need is to be in contact with someone who has done this kind of a project in the past and give me a "push" in the right direction.my goal:cover up the default area for a 20km areacreate new coastal and landclass to replace the default.thanks in advance to anyone who replies :-eek

Guest Shane Strong CYHZ

good luck with it i live in bridgewater would love to see new land class for all of nova scotiashane