Sign in to follow this  
Guest Hagar

The Black Widow's sister

Guest Jan

Hello again.Almost ready for upload,another repaint(not much differet)of the Black Bell407.This one have electronic HSI and MFD installed.I'm not much into navigation so I don't realy know how to use it.Andsince it don't have an autopilot it might be limited.I got an autopilot to work in a limited way by asigning "invisible" rudders forit,and it felt nice for a while,but in the end like cheating.So it wasdeleted.The instrument lights for the RMI and engine oil press fixed.Adjusted the lightbeam for the landing/search light so it can be seenby the pilot.Should work this time :) if not,pay me a visit whith yourbaseball bat :)Jan

Guest Jan

Thanks Steve.Yes,its very important to have choises.And to keep ondeveloping for FlyII.Even if it's not the highest quality always.I'm new to this,but in the end I might get the hang of it.At least for FlyII it's better to have something new than nothing :)So keep up your good work Steve,and everybody else.Take care.Jan

Guest Wayne Smith

This one looks great Jan! Especially with the new avionics layout. Can't wait to give it a try!Regards,Wayne

Guest Hagar

Hi there Jan,I notice those ugly coastlines in the backround...Well, surprise for you, I have fixed it :)

Guest Jan

Surprise? Shock,and lost my jaw to the floor.And it's still there :)You are a master Andrew.The Norwegian comunity get very spoiled withyour talent and hard work.But we love it :-hah Hope to download it soon. What's next? A new pleasent surprise I hope :)Take care.Jan

Guest Hagar

Hi Jan,I thought you would need a more realistic, unscarred scenery to test your nice helicopter in. How about Solavika, is the beach too big ?All the shapefiles were made by hand, the original ones are now in the recycle bin where they belong !I`m still fighting with the islands, hope to upload it this month. The next project is also a scarred area, northwest this time :)

Guest Jan