The AVSIM Staff

Revised: 08NOV17


Editorial Staff:

Managing Editor - Chuck Jodry
Reviews Editor - "Chock"

Library Staff:

Library Director - Brian Neuman


Board of Directors:

Chuck Jodry
Jim Young


Tom Allensworth - Founder †
Robert Kirkland - Emeritus
Maury Pratt - Emeritus
Robert Whitwell - Emeritus
Chase Kreznor - Emeritus

News Editors:

Chuck Jodry
Bill Leaming


Would you like to be a volunteer staff contributor to AVSIM Online? We are constantly looking for Reviewers, Editors, Forum Moderators, Technical Expertise, and more. If you are interested in joining our all volunteer team, please click here and respond to the position that you are interested in.

Review Staff:

Contributing Reviewer - Ray Marshall
Gene Davis
Mike Cameron
Marlon Carter
Roger Curtiss
Aamir Thacker
Maxim Pyankov

Forum Staff:

Forum Administrator - Jim Young
Bob Scott
Bill Leaming
Rob Ainscough
Victor G. Baron
Sean Campbell
Tony Wroblewski
Richard Brooks
Leen de Jager
Elaine Poppet
Peter Zaehringer
Marcel Durieux