Sign in to follow this  

Im a Newbie

Hey everyone,I just joined a virtual airline and I was wondering what I need to get or download to fly online. I went through the Vatsim site and signed up, but lots of it seems like chinese to me. So if someone could give me a hand in telling me what I need and a step by step instruction it would be greatly appriciated. Thanks to everyone in advance.Nick Rockbrune

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!