June 23, 200322 yr Hi Everybody, i'm brazilian and today when a navegating on this big web I saw this site:http://www.termalfly.hpg.ig.com.br/In this site, people is saling a lot of stuff! Unfortunetly this kind of people bring down the image of Brazilian People! The site is in portuguese. Their email is : [email protected] have a lot of brazilians paints too! And the cash in use is the Real, brazilian cash!I hope this site goes down soon!Ahhh I forgot!See this page on the site:http://www.termalfly.hpg.ig.com.br/termalfly_fs2002_pcte.htmCya guys!----------------
June 23, 200322 yr these idiots, (sorry mod. there is no other way to say) are selling my textures for the Ariane model and the ones of Tom Everitt toohttp://www.termalfly.hpg.ig.com.br/termalf...e_variacoes.htmPSS / CaptainSim / Ariane are you aware of this piracy !!@avsim personnelsomeone should inform the companies about this. prove that you can do something for the community X-Plane 11.3x / DCS 2.5.4 / P3Dv4.5 / Aerofly FS 2 Win10-x64 | ASUS Z270E | Intel i7-7700K @4.5GHz | Corsair Vengeance LPX 32 GB DDR4 | 6TB SSD Samsung 850 Pro | ASUS GTX 1080 ROG STRIX 8GB DDR5X | TM Hotas Warthog | Saitek Combat Pedals | Oculus Rift CV1
June 24, 200322 yr Hmm. that's strange. I was just there soon after announced and then when I was leaving nothing would work! :-scatter
June 24, 200322 yr It looks like he's been busted or perhaps he didn't realize he was doing something wrong and pulled his site offline.Brent HebertMEMBERhttp://www.cox-internet.com/bhebert/aopa.jpg
Create an account or sign in to comment