Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

crosswind

Interview with Aleksi Linden of AURASIM Instruments [TIME CORRECTION 1900Z/1500EST/1200PT]

Recommended Posts

Ok Captains, First Officers and Flight Attendants,

Coming soon to a PC near you is another interesting event:

EVENT:  Interview with Aleksi Linden (Developer of AURASIM's EFB)
TOPIC: AURASIM's ELECTRONIC FLIGHT BAG
TIME: May 24th(Friday), 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 1900 GMT (one hour only  1900z - 2000z)
LOCATION: ts3.digitalthemepark.com (TeamSpeak 3)


As many of you are aware, AuraSim Instruments (partnered with the Majestic Software Q400) has developed an EFB tool that gives a wealth of information for the pilot on the go, while configuring his/her flight for departure, landing and en-route - raw wx data acquisition.  If you have not tried it as yet, feel free to register at their website - ALL FREE (no hidden subscriptions), and give it a try - http://aurasim.com/web/.

Friday evening, for 1 hour, the developer Aleksi Linden will be featured/interviewed over at DigitalThemePark's Teamspeak Channel.  This is a good opportunity to speak with the developer and find out more about AuraSim's EFB.

SEE YOU THERE!!!!

-The Majestic Team
-Simeon

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!