Sign in to follow this  
mjrhealth

Installing AI in FSX? Help!

I need help learning how to install AI aircraft and flightplans in FSX. I have the AIFP compiler but I don't know how to get the flightplans to go with the correct aircraft. Anyone have any detailed help? I am very new to this.

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!