Sign in to follow this  
Bob Familton

Trying to Make AFCAD for KIFP (Laughlin/Bullhead City)

I am trying to make an AFCAD for KIFP (Laughlin/Bullhead City). This is my first attempt at making an AFCAD from scratch. I am having troubles with taxiway designations and several errors that I have not been able to correct. I'd sure appreciate it if one of the AFCAD experts could help me fix it and explain my mistakes to me. I cannot seem to apply designators for the taxiways. It says "Blank" in the designator and there is no way to change it that I have found. I have already had one AI plane land and taxi to a gate so it must be working partly. I'd like to be able to use the Progressive Taxi also, which at present, does not work. I will add a zip file of the AFCAD. Thanks, regards, Bob.

Guest ponyboy