Sign in to follow this  

Please Help Creating Flight

I'm having trouble creating this flight - I'm sure someone would be able to help out. I'm not very experienced at making or creating complex schedules, but have been using AITM for a while to know the basics.Following is the flight that I want schedule with AITM. I don't know which is easier for you to "read" so I'll include it twice, one containing Local time, the other UTC time. In summary it's a flight that flies Kuala Lumpur --> Brisbane --> Auckland --> Brisbane --> Kuala Lumpur.LOCAL TIME:MH137 Departs WMKK at 1940Arrives in YBBN at 0515Departs YBBN at 0630Arrives in NZAA at 1225Departs NZAA 1410Arrives in YBBN 1445Departs YBBN 1600Arrives back in WMKK at 2150UTC TIME:MH137 Departs WMKK at 1140Arrives in YBBN at 1915Departs YBBN at 2030Arrives in NZAA at 2325Departs NZAA 0110Arrives in YBBN 0445Departs YBBN 0600Arrives back in WMKK at 1350It's supposed to fly every day except Wednesday (Day 3) and Friday (Day 5). And the speed set in aircraft.txt ensures arrival times are before the real departing times.What would be the best way to implement this flight? I'm gussing you'll have to use "Week", because 2 days are excluded. Should I create them with each leg made seperatly, or have the whole round robin trip as a single flight? I am pretty positive the error I'm making has something to do with the days. Looking at the local times for example, the first leg leaves on say Day 0. But arrives and departes Brisbane on Day 1. So how do I set this up in AITM? Do I create another one departing on Day 1 and arriving on Day 2, and so on for the rest of the week (except Wed and Fri)?I was hoping someone could walk me though doing this properly. Would it be better to work in UTC or Local? If I use UTC, I never know what the next day is, because it's not a case of 2300 becoming 0000 and hence the next day.I've been trying to get it to work with no success. Any help would be appreciated because as always if you try to mak