Sign in to follow this  

TS2 texture strangeness.....Newbie question

Hello all,I am new to Terrascene and have a question.When I get the program loaded and going, I am getting an error that it cannot find certain textures (jpeg format). I installed v1 of ts and noticed that there are a number of textures in there. However, many of the textures it is requesting have "TS2" in the filename. I have looked high and low for any sort of download - with no luck.I also notice a program called "podview.exe" which, from what I can gather from various docuemtns and stuff, is that it should allow me to view and extract files from a .pod however, when ever I try to load a pod in to the program it either hangs or crashes. Any hints?I must also say that I am using the output from TS for use in some personal animation generated by a number of different programs. I am not using it for Fly and/or FlyII. I did use TS a while back, but had a system crash and had to completely rebuild my system. I am just now getting back to TS now.I hope in using TS in this fashion I am not violating the end user licenses agreement. I really, really like it, and I am sure there are many people in my line of work that hjappily *pay* for a being able to use it in this way.Thank you in advance, and I am very sorry about the length of this post.-Randy Sharp