Jump to content

Sign in to follow this  
Guest Erups

"DELETE" changed position??????

Recommended Posts

Guest Erups

Yes, i was loading a coroute but saved with the same 737 version.

Share this post


Link to post

Claudio,I don't have an answer why it happens to a small number of users saved flight plans. As I said, I have only heard of this problem in one other case and the solution was to delete the saved flight plan. Did you update FS9 since this flight plan was created?RegardsPaul Gollnick :-cool Technical Operations/Customer Operational SupportPrecision Manuals Development Groupwww.precisionmanuals.comhttp://www.precisionmanuals.com/images/forum/devteam.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Guest Erups

>the saved flight plan. Did you update FS9 since this flight>plan was created?You mean V9 to v9.1 ?Probably...I will remake the FP.Thanks

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...