Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

RFields5421

2009 MSFS Around The World Race - Special Rules Posted

Recommended Posts

The Routing and Special Rules requirements for the 2009 race have been posted on the Race Home Sitehttp://www.fsrtwrace.com/rules.htmOfficial Starting Time: 2:30 PM US Eastern Time (1930Z) Saturday, February 21, 2009 for the Optional Start Event.The Race portion will begin at 5:00 PM US Eastern Time (2200Z) Saturday, Feb 21, 2009.Special Rules and Routing Release Time: NOW OFFICIALLY RELEASED.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!