Sign in to follow this  
DTG_Cryss

Post Cosford Live Stream - 11th October

Recommended Posts

QqrIv8Z.jpg

Hey everyone, 

If you want to catch up with all the goings on at Cosford during Flight Sim Show 2017, then stop by our Twitch channel on October 11th for a recap of the event and a look at Big Bear Airport which was released last week. 

Times: 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT, 17:00 Z

Share this post


Link to post
Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this