Sign in to follow this  
horry

SimMarket Ticket problem

Recommended Posts

Hello ,

Do more people have a problem with the attitude of simmarket?

I have bought The addon Flytampa there and having a lot of oom`s whit this product.

Here`s the conversation , please let me know what i can do to get FlyTampa EHAM to work.  

Hains Reitsma

Date: 10/30/2017

Status: Open

Hello, 
I have tried for almost a year to get flytampa schiphol to work. However I have been getting oom. At every flight and bin on a lot of forum s looking for answers. 
To make a long story short, I am very disappointed in this product and it's support on fsx. Can I get a refund. Because there is no fix on the side of flytampa. 

Kind regards, 
Hains Reitsma

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jorge - Support

Date: 10/30/2017

Status: Closed

Dear Customer,

Has you writte in your ticket, you bought it almost a year ago. We are sorry but we can´t give you a refund. Try to get support for your issues in the developers page.

regards

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hains Reitsma

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Reopened

Hello, 

That is very disappointing.
I bought this product at your store and hooped you take responsibility for it. 
At all forums the problems are enormous using it on fsx.
I would urge you to push Flytampa to a working product.
and still have a refund till the product is working.
I bought a lot of products in your store and will be doing so if we get to a solution. 
A simple ( We are sorry but we can´t give you a refund ) isn`t suitable.

Hains

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marty - Support

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Closed

but it is all you are going to get, we are sorry but we can't give you a refund.

Jorge - Support

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Closed

Dear Customer,

Please understand that you bought this product a year ago. It´s like when you bought a car and one year after you go to the car dealer and want´s to return it.

regards

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hains Reitsma

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Reopened

Hello, 

This is software and doesn't ware down. Nor is its value decrease. 
You know the sim world right, tweaks all over to try to fit in the addons.
I have more airports and the all work whitout causing a oom.
Within 8 days it impossible to try to get it to try all options. To let it work I have to shut everything els off. 
But if this is where you stand for I will spread the word at the sim weekend in the Netherlands this weekend.

This is not what I want. But it's my duty to warn fellow simmers everywhere. 

Kind regards

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marty - Support

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Closed

yes, 8 days, not 10 months....

do whatever you want to do... enjoy!

regards

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hains Reitsma

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Reopened

Hey, 

Well that's a clear answer. 
I understand your point about that I have the pruduct for ten months. 
So let's forget the refund. It's quite a beautiful addon. The problem is that even with the lite packed I get oom. Therefor I as for your support. 
I'm sorry fore the harsh tone in my response. But I hope you understand that I'm desperate to get it fixed. I bought it because I live in the Netherlands and fly a lot from and to eham. 

Best regards 
Hains

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jorge - Support

Date: 10/31/2017

Status: Closed

Dear Customer,

Pplease be reasonable, don´t wasteour time with problems that aren´t problems! This ticket is now closed. Don´t reply!   )))

 

 

Do some of you have the same experience?

Without the help of simmarket i would like to get flying in and out of eham without oom`s ?

Kind Regards Hains Reitsma

Share this post


Link to post
Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

Sorry, I have to side with Simmarket in this case.  Waiting almost a year to request a refund is a bit long.  Keep trying to get support from FlyTampa.

Share this post


Link to post

Thank`s Greggy_D for your quick response , you are probably right.

It`s not the  responsibility of simmarket to support the products they sell.

I waited to long.  

I will try to get it to work , do you use the same addon?

 

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this