Sign in to follow this  
Arthur42417

Steam Summer Sale 2019 Has Begun

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Get your credit cards ready😁

 

Steam's Summer Sale will go live on June 25 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT (and June 26 at 3 AM AET) and last for about two weeks.

Edited by Arthur42417

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this