Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

ga

Big thx to this fine Communety, SALUTE!

Just wantet do express my big thx to all off you fellow simmers/Pilots/devteam in this forum that gives exelent feed back not only to me but for the hole communety, I also read alot off other posts that I have read that is really detailed with answer both from simmers and real pilots inn here meaning some off you really take your time to answer us in depth, that also make this forum unik, Im just a novice simmer and have probely asked 1 or 2 question to many that even a begynner should know ;) anyway Salute and thx ;)

Kind regards, "Geir-Anders Hansen", from Norway

Home base: ENRY

PMDG 747-i8, KLM332, UPS332

PMDG 737NGX, NAX332, SAS332

Software: NGX - FEX - ASX - FSC - UTEX

Vatsim(200+ hours).

Rig: Sabertooth P67 B3 - Nvidia 580 - 8GB Ram - i7 2600K 3,4hz -Saitek X52 pro

i am new too,they are a great bunch of guys and girls and understand not everyones a brain surgeon,if you help the ones at the bottom they become better and all benefit in the end? thats how everbody learns. simplesssssssssssss james

pmdgngxpilot.jpg

{FACTORY STD SPEC}HP ELITE i7 880.@2.8gh 64bit. 8gb RAM. 896 MBNvida GTX260. With version 259.36 Drivers installed. Windows 7 Premium. Plus 26 inch HP w2558hc (1920X1200) HD screen.

PMDG 737 NGX. Q-WINGS 757 AND 146(2004 only).CAPTAIN SIM x5.CARENADO x8.FLIGHT ONE.JUST FLIGHTx2.ANTS AIRPLANES x3.EPIC VICTORY.CLS x2.WORLD OF TRAFFIC.

ORBX x8.HORIZON SCEENERY.UK2000 AIRPORTS x4.plus MEGA AIRPORT (heathrow).IRISx4.TSS Sounds x5.Oovee sound x1

C H PRODUCTS.(YOKE). MICROSOFT SIDWINDER PRO.

FSX ACCELERATION AND 2004.also REX 2.0 + overdrive for FSX.EZDOK 1.17. ENB plus MOGWAISOFT-SHADE MEGASCEENERY X3

james west.