DTG_Cryss

Early Access Live Stream - 11/05/2017 (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT, 17:00 Z)

Recommended Posts

We're going to be running a live stream on Twitch tonight.

We'll be addressing common questions about FSW, outlining our road map for Early Access, giving a first look at gameplay and they'll be some copies of Flight Sim World up for grabs in a giveaway. 

It would be great to see any of you who can join and for those unable to make it, there will be vods made available later.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now