Sign in to follow this  

Can someone remind me how to..........

Can someone remind me how to "step through" the different legs in the "plan view" on my HSI so my planbe icon is always in the center? I forgot how to do it, & eventually when I get "out of range" on the HSI screen, my airplane icon is not centered any longer & I can't see it. Thank you.Chris Catalano

this for the 77, or the 57???? since im rather new with the 77 :-newbie and still learning all the things that i can do with it, i dont think that i could answer your question, unless (and if i am wrong in assuming this....slap me :-bluegrab )but did you try hitting the center button on the map control panel? it is inside of the map, plan, vor, app, mode button. that is really the only thing that i could come up with. sorry if i could not help you out :( but i tried ;)anthony

>Can someone remind me how to "step through" the different >legs in the "plan view" on my HSI so my planbe icon is >always in the center? Chris,757/767 ? Plane icon while in "map" view stepping through the flight plan ??? Why ? There shouldn't be any plane icon. Unless we are talking about vastly different things.Michael J.

Guest mmcevilley