Sign in to follow this  
Guest KenG

New Flight One C-152 trainer...

Guest Twister

Hi,I just read in the "news" section that Flight One were about to release a C-152 package.According to their press release, the package will be amazingly realistic and will include lesson modules that will cover some of the FAA private pilot training syllabus.It sounds exciting and I'd love to get a preview of this product.Twister

Guest Stardog

ya thise seriously has my attention also.I cant wait to get a look at it!

Hey Stardog. I am also looking at the 152 trainer. Looks interesting. I am currently trying to learn, from scratch, SuperPak3. Nice package. Makes FS2002 look like childs play. I'm a Viper rookie now.Regards,

Guest Stardog

Ahhhhh a Viper driver :)Ya that ol F4 will run you through the ringer for sure!Mark(Frugal) tries his best to get me hooked on F4 and if I had more time i am sure I would be :)Its amazing what they have accomplished with SP3. Now that I have a Couger I hear F4 calling my name quite often :)

I love the C152, this one certainly has my money. Personally, I think it's the best Cessna.Scott

Guest Twister

Anybody knows where to get screenshots of the new C-152?Twister

I suppose if you go to their booth at Oshkosh they'd have some more details, but otherwise check the Flight1 site.Scott