Sign in to follow this  
madmat

Looking for Canada and USA Mesh for FS9

Guest VCSIGDA

Hi all, I am new to all of this mesh stuff, but I am looking to download mesh for all of Canada and the USA. I was thinking of downloading all of Rob Gainer's 76m for the USA, mixed with Holgers BC Mesh. I do not no if this is the way to go. Any other suggestions? I think I understand that I can use FS2000 and FS2002 mesh as well. There was one site suggested by Holger that had all of the USA in FS2002 format.http://www.simviation.com/fsdterrainusa.htm Do I go this route for FS2204? Then What would I use for Canada and will they blend together.As not to confuse this whole post, I am just asking what you would suggest I do, If you were looking to mesh these complete areas. Sorry if this has been asked before and I have not done my homework yet, but a step in the right direction is a good start.Thanks for your time and happy flying,-Vincent