Sign in to follow this  
zzzsnakezzz

Help! PMDG lecense

Hi Captains! 
I am have a new registration on this forum and I don't to make this topik in specialy section "PMDG Support". 

I'm really pilot and in free time I have training on license 737 NG at home. 
But I am not a programmer and one time I has some problems with my PC (about 10 times I reinstalled my Windows 7 OS and FSX too).  

As then I have learned, the problem was in a bad sektor of mine flash HDD. In this moment my license PMDG have ceased to work. 

I wrote latter to them and they explained to me that the license has been suspended becouse I often reinstalled this product and they restored it to me. 

But any time later I install FSUIPC on my PC, but after installation my FSX have ceased to work. I don't have a possible to cancel my license like they told me becouse FSX is hanged on start.  

I reinstall my FSX and all then reinstall my all license airpales, but only PMDG 737 don't wont to work. I wrote to him again and.... silence.

I wrote to menager of PMDG (I have deal with him early about my problem) - silence again. 

About 2 months of silence in answer to my offten letters to him. 

What can i do? 

Kind regards   

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

13 minutes ago, zzzsnakezzz said:

Hi Captains! 
I am have a new registration on this forum and I don't to make this topik in specialy section "PMDG Support". 

I'm really pilot and in free time I have training on license 737 NG at home. 
But I am not a programmer and one time I has some problems with my PC (about 10 times I reinstalled my Windows 7 OS and FSX too).  

As then I have learned, the problem was in a bad sektor of mine flash HDD. In this moment my license PMDG have ceased to work. 

I wrote latter to them and they explained to me that the license has been suspended becouse I often reinstalled this product and they restored it to me.