Sign in to follow this  
Highiron

European Airspace Navigation

Hi all,

This question pertains more to the European pilots or those who fly in Europe.

I am a real world commercial pilot. I have flown throughout Canada and the Untied States. I am familiar with using our VFR Navigational charts, WAC charts, LO charts and HE charts.