MaWies

FSL A320 processing of flows

My system: Windows 10 1809, P3D v4.4, MCE 2.7.8.8 
My aircraft: FSLabs A320 CFM
My Addons: GSX 1, Active sky and sceneries

I am quite new to the FSL bus but used the Aerosoft bus for some years.

Have prepared a lot of individual flows and voice scripts and be very happy that they also work with the FSLabs.

One small problem:

Noticed that during execution of flows the corresponding panels are popping up for a few seconds

eg: when performing "after landing flow" the overhead panel comes to the foreground and can see that APU botton gets pressed.

immediately thereafter the window dissapears. nevertheless it irritates as it blocks the view (VC cockpit) outside.

Could not find any threat that others consider this as a problem, so presume its a question of my settings.

Anybody able to advise?

best regards

Manfred

Edited by MaWies

Help AVSIM continue to serve you!
Please donate today!

3 hours ago, MaWies said:

My system: Windows 10 1809, P3D v4.4, MCE 2.7.8.8 
My aircraft: FSLabs A320 CFM
My Addons: GSX 1, Active sky and sceneries

I am quite new to the FSL bus but used the Aerosoft bus for some years.

Have prepared a lot of individual flows and voice scripts and be very happy that they also work with the FSLabs.

One small problem:

Noticed that during execution of flows the corresponding panels are popping up for a few seconds

eg: when performing "after landing flow" the overhead panel comes to the foreground and can see that APU botton gets pressed.

immediately thereafter the window dissapears. nevertheless it irritates as it blocks the view (VC cockpit) outside.

Could not find any threat that others consider this as a problem, so presume its a question of my settings.

Anybody able to advise?

best regards

Manfred

The clicking using 2D panels in P3D V4 only applies to "Flat type" switches on overhead panel and FMC-CDU. All other switches and dials are handled directly in VC.