Sign in to follow this  
Guest perchas

High Quality Panels

Guest Mark McG

Rafael,that looks stunning. Looking forward to seeing more photos of your work.

Guest captain777

dios mio!!! Que fantastico!This is GREAT!!! So...the three important questions that everyone will ask:1. How long did it take to make?2. How much did it cost?3. How did you do it (plans)?I am not a web programmer...hopefully someone else is. (i'll learn, if you'll make my panels :) )great job. Share.

Forget JAVA. Forget website. Post pictures here with explanation. I think someone can make a page with a tutorial for your technique once we see how you do the panels.Best wishes,Tuomas

Guest rahulsh

Gasp!!! Incredible work!I'm holding on to my panel creation till I hear from you... do post the technique used in these panels.

Guest hatrick

Wow! Nice work! I'd like to see more pictures and instructions. Dan

Guest PoRrEkE

besides .. NO ONE uses Java for websites ;)what you mean is Javascript and both have nothing to do with eachoter.then again, you don't need javascript either to make a page but you need html or xhtm (if you want to go modern)

Guest PoRrEkE

as far as i can see .. this panel looks like exact the same thing as the real fokker50 panel I got here ..so this is indeed super good work.BUT I believe Mr here used some special machines which most of us won't have access to so I don't really dream of being able to make such a thing easely and for a good price ...however... feel free to surprise me !

Hi,this is a very PRO job!!If you can, please give us more info about the way and the concept of manufacture. Is it from Plexi? Used laser to cut it, what kind of paint used, etc?ThanksEddie ArmaosAthens-Greece

Guest deltaflight

Looking close it appears to be 3 seperate layers of 1/16" plexi which gives it that milled look.It is fantastic looking. I'm curious to see how he did the lettering or if that was done professionaly.Mike

Guest 777 builder