Sign in to follow this  
Robert3512

Weird PFD flight modes

I've been flying the PMDG 747 for about 3 months now, but this is the first time I am seeing this.

https://imgur.com/a/Ecg14

If the link doesn't work, what I'm basically seeing is:

THR   |   ATT   |   FLCH SPD

A look through the FCOM doesn't really explain anything useful.

9 minutes ago, Robert3512 said:

I've been flying the PMDG 747 for about 3 months now, but this is the first time I am seeing this.

https://imgur.com/a/Ecg14

If the link doesn't work, what I'm basically seeing is:

THR   |   ATT   |   FLCH SPD

A look through the FCOM doesn't really explain anything useful.

Welcome to the forums. Please note that PMDG requires that users include a signature block with the user's name (first and last) in all posts in the PMDG forum.
Failure to include a signature will result in removal of the post without comment.

We strongly encourage users to set up a signature block in their AVSim user account, then you never have to worry to remember in the future!

Chris Makris

PLEASE NOTE PMDG HAS DEPARTED AVSIM

You can find us at http://forum.pmdg.com

Also, how do I even edit a reply? This is so confusing, which is not really helped by your overtly curt attitude towards a new user, is it?

• Upvote 2

I would suggest to read the rules first

As for the signature. Go to the user name on the top right. Select account settings and then signature.

Chris Makris

PLEASE NOTE PMDG HAS DEPARTED AVSIM

You can find us at http://forum.pmdg.com

Now that we got that squared away, can someone please answer my question? Sorry about my pissy attitude, but then it is definitely a one-time offense.

• Upvote 1