Sign in to follow this  
FIVE-BY-FIVE

Lockheed Martin doesn't like my Mastercard :(

I tried to buy Prepar3d last night with the same credit card i use everyday but keep getting an error message that the transaction did not complete and that I should contact my bank. I emailed LM but no reply yet :(

I emailed LM but no reply yet :(

Unfortunately, we can't help that much in regards to Credit Card transactions. I would wait for them to get back to you. Also, if you have another card, you should try that one instead.

Unfortunately, we can't help that much in regards to Credit Card transactions. I would wait for them to get back to you. Also, if you have another card, you should try that one instead.

Thanks Ben, I will try another card. I'm still alittle scared of buying it because I'm not that good at tweaking a sim trying to get all my FSX Payware to work. I have FSX running great and smooth on my PC with alot alot of Payware.

The nice thing about P3d is that very little tweaking is necessary out of the box. Most add-ons install simply but there are a few that either just do not work or require a bit of tweaking. Don't let that stop you - lots of help is available.

RIG#1 - 7700K 5.0g ROG X270F 3600 15-15-15 - EVGA RTX 3090 1000W PSU 1- 850G EVO SSD, 2-256G OCZ SSD, 1TB,HAF942-H100 Water W1064Pro
40" 4K Monitor 3840x2160 - AS16, ASCA, GEP3D, UTX, Toposim, ORBX Regions, TrackIR
RIG#2 - 3770K 4.7g Asus Z77 1600 7-8-7 GTX1080ti DH14 850W 2-1TB WD HDD,1tb VRap, Armor+ W10 Pro 2 - HannsG 28" Monitors