Sign in to follow this  
Blasb

TU-134

Hi all,

I just found out that there is a quite nice payware TU-134A available for P3Dv5 (which I recently purchased) and thought I would share it with you guys (didn't find any old topics on it) https://tupolenok.wayforpay.shop/prod/374672)! Seems like it is a Ukrainian guy running the project so it also felt quite nice to help out a bit (considering the circumstances Ukraine is in). 🙂

If anyone of you already have the plane and know of any good learning materials in English, feel free to share it (the little Russian I studied back in high-school hasn't really been of much help)!

Apart from this has anyone of you tried out the Tupolev Tu-154b-2 released by Simunuqlab. I would love to get some input on that aircraft (is it worth getting, etc.)?  

• Like 3
  • Upvote 1

i7 13700K @ 5.3 ghz / DeepCool AK620 Cooler / MSI Z790 Tomahawk WiFi / 32GB Trident DDR5 RAM @ 7200 mhz / 24GB Gainward 3090 Geforce RTX  / 2 TB SSD WD Black SN850X NVMe / 1 TB SSD Samsung 990 Pro series / 2 TB SSD Samsung 980 Pro Series / 500 gb and 250 gb SSD Samsung Evo 850 / RM1000W Corsair PSU

Thx for sharing !

• Like 1

Main Simulation Rig:

Ryzen 5600x, 32GB RAM, Nvidia RTX 3060 Ti, 1 TB & 500 GB M.2 nvme drives, Win11.

Lenovo TB310FU 9,5" Tablet for Navigraph and some available external FMCs or AVITABs

Preferred addons: TOLISS A32N, TOGA MU-2, VSkylabs DC-3 and R66, LES DC-3, AWX DC-3

Just managed to take the aircraft for a spin! It is a really cool plane and handles quite nicely! Found a good tutorial on the aircraft as well (in case anyone else is looking for an English version), see below. 🙂 

• Like 4

i7 13700K @ 5.3 ghz / DeepCool AK620 Cooler / MSI Z790 Tomahawk WiFi / 32GB Trident DDR5 RAM @ 7200 mhz / 24GB Gainward 3090 Geforce RTX  / 2 TB SSD WD Black SN850X NVMe / 1 TB SSD Samsung 990 Pro series / 2 TB SSD Samsung 980 Pro Series / 500 gb and 250 gb SSD Samsung Evo 850 / RM1000W Corsair PSU

10 hours ago, Blasb said: