Sign in to follow this  
Alixe

Contrast Brightness problem in MFS 20

Salut,

This problem was very intense on the MFS images in 2019, since they have improved this problem quite a bit on the bing textures. But there is still a lot of area to be treated ...
And the second problem is that all aircraft instrument panels have very poor contrast.
Here are 2 images that of MFS20 and the one that I retouched.
Will hope that at Asobo Studio, they will quickly correct this problem, that's really disturbing!

Image 1 : In  the simulation Mfs 

originale.jpg

2 : Retouched :

retouche.jpg

• Upvote 1

CM-Gygabyte Z370-CPu Intel I5 8600 K 4.6 GHz-RAM 32Go-W10 1903 - GPU :RTX 2070 super (équivalent à RTX 2080 en moins cher...)8Go -tTriple screen 24' incurve -165 htz- Pédalier Saitek -Hotas warthog- FMC-Effis-MCP OpenCokpit et divers boitiers boutons.

the idea is that the settings are done correctly! 😉
Personally, I am a photographer, my screens are calibrated with a probe and I don't want to disturb my screens with a cursor!

It's up to Asobo to ask the designers to do their job properly !

• Like 1

CM-Gygabyte Z370-CPu Intel I5 8600 K 4.6 GHz-RAM 32Go-W10 1903 - GPU :RTX 2070 super (équivalent à RTX 2080 en moins cher...)8Go -tTriple screen 24' incurve -165 htz- Pédalier Saitek -Hotas warthog- FMC-Effis-MCP OpenCokpit et divers boitiers boutons.

13 minutes ago, Alixe said:

the idea is that the settings are done correctly! 😉
Personally, I am a photographer, my screens are calibrated with a probe and I don't want to disturb my screens with a cursor!

It's up to Asobo to ask the designers to do their job properly !

Based on a screenshot or the real game 😉

André

4 hours ago, Alixe said:

Salut,

Will hope that at Asobo Studio, they will quickly correct this problem, that's really disturbing!

imageproxy.php?img=&key=457d1266f4d80651

2 : Retouched : please don't touch anything again.  

The only thing disturbing here is that you think the 2nd one looks 'better'. :rolleyes: