Clem Wu

Members
  • Content Count

    685
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

28 Neutral

About Clem Wu

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    YSSY

Flight Sim Profile

  • Commercial Member
    No
  • Online Flight Organization Membership
    VATSIM
  • Virtual Airlines
    No
  1. I would say the Carenado 185 Bush or the A2A Piper J-3 Cub + Accu-Sim, best bush planes in the market!
  2. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    FTX North American GA AI Traffic 1.00 Released http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/50265-ftx-north-american-ga-ai-traffic-100-released/
  3. Clem Wu

    Have any of you tried this? (SweetFX)

    Looks quite interesting, thanks for the HU!
  4. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    Maybe! FTX: NA KWYS West Yellowstone Airport Released http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/50114-ftx-na-kwys-west-yellowstone-airport-released/
  5. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    NA S45 Siletz Bay State Airport Released http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/49199-ftx-na-s45-siletz-bay-state-airport-released/ ORBXLIBS 121010 Dual Installer http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/49581-orbxlibs-121010-dual-installer/
  6. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    No worries Carl! PFJ Pacific Fjords - Patch 002 for FSX/P3D Released http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/48812-pfj-pacific-fjords-patch-002-for-fsxp3d-released/ Oh and also: NA OG39 Long View Ranch Released http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/48817-ftx-na-og39-long-view-ranch/
  7. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    W16 Version 1.1Patch (for DVD customers) http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/48333-w16-version-11patch-for-dvd-customers/
  8. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    FTX: NZ North Island Released http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/47326-ftx-nz-north-island-released/
  9. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    Yes CoolP, two freeware addons is certainly great!
  10. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    7WA3 West Wind Freeware now available http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/46526-7wa3-west-wind-freeware-now-available/
  11. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    Prepar3D Wrappers for 77S Creswell and W16 Monroe Firstair Now Available http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/46321-prepar3d-wrappers-for-77s-creswell-and-w16-monroe-firstair-now-available/
  12. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    ORBX P3D Migrator Tool V1.30 http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/46224-orbx-p3d-migrator-tool-v130/
  13. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    FTX AI TRAFFIC V3.23 - New update Patch now available http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/46163-ftx-ai-traffic-v323-new-update-patch-now-available/
  14. Clem Wu

    Airbus X throttle doesnt work.

    This might help you with the throttle not being recognised... ...And this might help with your keyboard problem.
  15. Clem Wu

    Orbx FTX Related Releases

    Jackson Hole Full Zip File Now Available http://www.orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/45904-jackson-hole-full-zip-file-now-available/