Sign in to follow this  
BR4593

Razbam metroliner or Lionheart learjet?

Both on sales. I kbow these twocare very different aircrafts but which one would you recommend me to purchase?

At ~$30 for both I would buy the two of them. They are a blast to fly and with the current mods for the Razbam I'm having lots of fun.

RAZBAM METROLINER !!!!  ...... Any day of the week!! :smile:

Very realistic FDE (the Lionheart Lear's FDE is awful; way overpowered), better textures, better sounds, just better in every way.

Both on sales. I kbow these twocare very different aircrafts but which one would you recommend me to purchase?

I don't know anything about the Metroliner, but this review on the Learjet should help:

http://forum.avsim.net/page/index.html/_/reviews/aircraft/review-learjet-24b-by-lionheart-creations-ltd-r2543

I find the Learjet 24B by Lionheart to be one of the best add-ons I've ever purchased. But, I'm not an expert like some other simmers. :wub:

A pilot is always learning and I LOVE to learn.

+1 Learjet 24B by Lionheart B) 

José Luís

| Flightsimulator: MSFS | Add-Ons: | PMDG Douglas DC-6 | PMDG 737-700 | Fenix A320 | Maddog X MD82| FSW CESSNA 414AW CHANCELLOR |

They're both great in their own way and both are an absolute bargain right now.

Dave

Current System (Running at 4k): ASUS ROG STRIX X670E-F, Ryzen 7800X3D, RTX 4080, 55" Samsung Q80T, 32GB DDR5 6000 RAM, EVGA CLC 280mm AIO Cooler, HP Reverb G2, Brunner CLS-E NG Yoke, Thrustmaster Warthog HOTAS & Stick, Thrustmaster TCA Quadrant & Add-on, VirtualFly Ruddo+, TQ6+ and Yoko+, GoFlight MCP-PRO and EFIS, Skalarki FCU and MCDU

I have the Metro, it's quite detailed but somewhat unfinished and a bit buggy. The dev has since ceased patching but unofficial mods (see the Metro thread here on Avsim) makes up for it.

I can't comment on the Lionheart but there's another good Learjet available from Xtreme Prototypes as well, with a nice VC.

RAZBAM METROLINER !!!! ...... Any day of the week!! :smile: