Sign in to follow this  
Moria15

Pilot2ATC questions

Hi all..  noob here on this add-on...

Can Pilot2ATC be used without voice control and on one screen so that you just select from an answer to continue, similar to how ingame ATC "should" work.

Unfortunately, I cannot delve into voice control yet, and don't have a second monitor to slide things out to.

Thanks in advance.

Regards

Graham

System specs...   CPU AMD5950,  GPU AMD6900XT,  ROG crosshair VIII Hero motherboard, Corsair 64 gig LPX 3600 mem, Air cooling on GPU,   Kraken x pump cooling on CPU.  Samsung G7 curved 27" monitor at 2k resolution ULTRA default settings.

Yes it can. I have always used it without a microphone and on one screen.

You can switch Pilot2atc between it's full sized mode and another size of your choosing with the press of a button so you can keep it minimal for ATC interaction and then bring it up full size to check the flightplan, map, etc.

• Like 1

Hi

Yes I have just purchased it and am currently using it (via WideFS) on a networked laptop. Lots to learn however, its doing the job nicely!

• Like 1

Russ Bailey

EGJB

8 minutes ago, jfri said:

But does Pilot2Atc work with MSFS ?

of  course  it  does  plenty of  utubes  out  there

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cu2jvwbcxJQ

• Like 1

I7-800k,Corsair h1101 cooler ,Asus Strix Gaming Intel Z370 S11 motherboard, Corsair 32gb ramDD4,    2  ssd 500gb 970 drive, gtx 1080ti Card,  RM850 power supply

Peter kelberg

Pilot2ATC works with any simulator, even Aerowinx PSX via WidePSX. I set it up without voice prompts and have the co-pilot take care of the radios.

• Like 2

Pilot2atc is a very well add-on with many useful features. Flight planner, moving map, speech recognition, etc... Can be used with MSFS via FSUIPC7.

Edited by kt069
  • Like 2

Intel i7-9700K - Asus Nvidia RTX 2080 Super - 32 Gb Ram - SSD Drive - Win10 x64 - Samsung 43" 4K TV

thanks all for he info.

Graham